Home » Faculty

Faculty

CCIFac19edcrop
Bruzzone

Dr. Rachel Bruzzone

PhD, University of Virginia

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/F

Phone: +90 312 290 34 31

E-mail: rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. William Coker

Dr. William Coker

PhD, Yale University

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/D

Phone: +90 312 290 33 92

E-mail: wcoker@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. Constantino Constantini

Dr. Costantino Costantini

PhD, Emory University

Instructor

Office: G-224/F

Phone: +90 312 290 32 40

E-mail: ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr

More

balzo

Dr. Angelina Del Balzo

PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: B18-1

Phone: +90 312 290 31 05

E-mail: angelina@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. Patrick Fessenbecker

Dr. Patrick Fessenbecker

PhD, The Johns Hopkins University

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: GZ23

Phone: +90 312 290 31 04

E-mail: pfessenbecker@gmail.com

More

Dr. Mihaela Harper

Dr. Mihaela P. Harper

PhD, University of Rhode Island

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/H

Phone: +90 312 290 33 93

E-mail: mharper@bilkent.edu.tr

More

dragan

Dr. Dragan Ilic

PhD, University of Colorado at Boulder

Instructor

Office: G-128/B

Phone: +90 312 290 15 88

E-mail: dragan@bilkent.edu.tr

More

scott

Dr. Scott Kennedy

PhD, Ohio State University

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-224/D

Phone: +90 312 290 31 35

E-mail: scott.kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr

More

paul

Dr. Paul Kimball

PhD, University at Buffalo (SUNY)

Instructor

Office: G-128/E

Phone: +90 312 290 10 34

E-mail: pkimball@bilkent.edu.tr

More

nathan

Dr. Nathan Leidholm

PhD, University of Chicago

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-224/H

Phone: +90 312 290 32 38

E-mail: nathan@bilkent.edu.tr

More

lenthe

Dr. Victor Lenthe

PhD, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/A

Phone: +90 312 290 10 35

E-mail: victor.lenthe@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. Mustafa Nakeeb, Coordinator and Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor

Dr. Mustafa Nakeeb

PhD, University at Buffalo

Program Coordinator

Office: G-224/I

Phone: +90 312 290 31 32

E-mail: mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. Kurt Ozment, Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor

Dr. Kurt Ozment

PhD, University of California, Irvine

Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-224/B

Phone: +90 312 290 32 41

E-mail: kozment@bilkent.edu.tr

More

Dr. Andrew J. Ploeg, Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor

Dr. Andrew Ploeg

PhD, University of Rhode Island

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/G

Phone: +90 312 290 23 55

E-mail: aploeg@bilkent.edu.tr

More

sheridan

Dr. Michael Sheridan

PhD, Bilkent University

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-128/I

Phone: +90 312 290 31 03

E-mail: mdsheridan@bilkent.edu.tr

More

cory

Dr. Cory Stockwell

PhD, University of Minnesota

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: G-224/A

Phone: +90 312 290 32 39

E-mail: corys@bilkent.edu.tr

More

stoltz

Dr. Matthew Stoltz

PhD, Cornell University

Assistant Professor Doctor

Office: B18-2

Phone: +90 312 290 31 06

E-mail: matthew.stoltz@bilkent.edu.tr

More

buffy

Dr. Buffy Turner

PhD, Purdue University

Instructor

Office: G-224/E

Phone: +90 312 290 33 11

E-mail: buffy@bilkent.edu.tr

More

yilmaz

Süheyla Yılmaz

Administrative Assistant

Office: G-224/G

Phone: +90 312 290 31 33

E-mail: altuns@bilkent.edu.tr

More