Program Director

Michelle Adams, Professor (Department of Psychology)


List of Faculty Members (by area)

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Ergin Atalar, Professor (EE and National Magnetic Resonance Research Center)

Tolga Cukur, Assistant Professor (EE and National Magnetic Resonance Research Center)

Fatih Ömer Ilday, AssociateProfessor (EE and Physics)

Emine Ulku Saritas, Assistant Professor (EE and National Magnetic Resonance Research Center)


Department of Computer Engineering

Selim Aksoy, Associate Professor

Cigdem Gunduz Demir, Associate Professor


Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Ozlen Konu, Assistant Professor

Tayfun Ozcelik, Professor

Ali Osmay Güre, Assistant Professor


Department of Psychology

Huseyin Boyaci, Associate Professor (Psychology and National Magnetic Resonance Research Center)

Katja Doerschner, Associate Professor (Psychology and National Magnetic Resonance Research Center)

Timothea Toulopoulou, Visiting Associate Professor


National Magnetic Resonance Research Center (UMRAM)

Hulusi Kafaligonul, Assistant Professor


National Nanotechnology Research Center (UNAM)

Urartu Özgür Şafak Şeker, Assistant Professor

Seymur Cahangirov, Assistant Professor