Home » Graduate Students

M.S. Students

Student NameResearch GroupE-mailLaboratory
M. Turab Ali KhanBaytekin Research Groupturab.khan@bilkent.edu.tr105
Gözde KaraoğluUlgut Research Groupgozde.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr111
Musah ZakariaUlgut Research Groupmusah.zakaria@bilkent.edu.tr111
Ishmeal K. DuahDonus Tuncel’s Laboratoryishmeal.duah@bilkent.edu.tr113
Abel Tetteh Sika NarteyOzensoy Research Groupabel.sika@bilkent.edu.tr112
Bartu KarakurtOzensoy Research Groupbartu.karakurt@bilkent.edu.tr112
Elnaz EbrahimiOzensoy Research Groupelnaz.ebrahimi@bilkent.edu.tr112
Salim Can AkyürekOzensoy Research Groupcan.akyurek@bilkent.edu.tr112
Seyedsaber HosseınıOzensoy Research Groupseyedsaber@bilkent.edu.tr112
Samar BatoolKaradas Research Groupsamar.batool@bilkent.edu.tr112
Nesibe AkmanşenDag Research Groupnesibe.akmansen@bilkent.edu.tr102
Bilge Banu YağcıTurkmen Research Groupbilgebanuyagci@gmail.com104
Dilgam AhmadliTurkmen Research Groupdilgam@bilkent.edu.tr104
Yeşim ŞahinTurkmen Research Groupyesim.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr104


Ph.D. Students

Student NameResearch GroupE-mailLaboratory
Assel AmirzhanovaDag Research Groupamirzhanova@bilkent.edu.tr102
Ezgi Yılmaz Topuzlu
Dag Research Groupezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr102
Gökberk Katırcı
Ozensoy Research Groupgokberk.katirci@gmail.com112
Irmak Karakaya
Dag Research Groupirmak.karakaya@bilkent.edu.tr102
Işıl Uzunok
Dag Research Groupisil.uzunok@bilkent.edu.tr102
Kerem Emre Ercan
Ozensoy Research Groupkerem.ercan@bilkent.edu.tr112
Mertcan Özel
Baytekin Research Groupmertcan.ozel@bilkent.edu.tr105
Merve Kurt
Ozensoy Research Groupmervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr112
M. Ahmed Mohammed ZabaraUlgut Research Groupmohammed.zabara@bilkent.edu.tr111
Simay Aydonat
Baytekin Research Groupsimay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr105
Sina Sadigh AkbariKaradas Research Groupsina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr106