Home » Department Members

 

Department Members


Şefik Süzer, Department Chair, Professor

Physical Chemistry

suzerOffice: SB – 126

Phone: (90-312) 290 14 76

e-mail: suzer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Suzer Research Group

 


Bilge Baytekin, Assistant Professor

Organic and Materials Chemistry

baytekin

Office: SB – 311

Phone: (90-312) 290 21 53

e-mail: b-baytekin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr, bbaytekin3@gmail.com

Website: Baytekin Research Group

 

 


Ömer Dağ, Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

dag

Office: SB – 123

Phone: (90-312) 290 39 18

e-mail: dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Dag Research Group


Ferdi Karadaş, Assistant Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

karadas

Office: SB – 120

Phone: (90-312) 290 19 97

e-mail: karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Karadas Research Group


Zeki Kuruoğlu, Professor

Theoretical Chemistry and Chemical Physics

kuruoglu

Office: SA – 216

Phone: (90-312) 290 17 88

e-mail: kuruoglu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Zeki Kuruoğlu


Halil İbrahim Okur, Assistant Professor

Biophysical Chemistry

Halil-Ibrahim-Okur(vesikalik)

Office: SB – 305

Phone: (90-312) 290 24 01

e-mail: halil.okur@bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Okur Research Group


Emrah Özensoy, Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

ozensoyOffice: SB – 312

Phone: (90-312) 290 21 21 (Office), (90-312) 290 17 09 (Lab 1), (90-312) 290 33 32 (Lab 2), (90-312) 290 17 14 (Lab 3)

e-mail: ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ozensoy Research Group

 


Ulrike Salzner, Professor

Theoretical Chemistry

salznerOffice: SB – 124

Phone: (90-312) 290 21 22

e-mail: salzner@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ulrike Salzner

                                                                                                                                                              .


 Dönüş Tuncel, Associate Professor

Organic and Polymer Chemistry

tuncelOffice: SB – 121

Phone: (90-312) 290 24 20

e-mail: dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Donus Tuncel’s Laboratory

 


Yunus Emre Türkmen, Assistant Professor

Organic Chemistry

turkmenOffice: SB – 122

Phone: (90-312) 290 24 51

e-mail: yeturkmen@gmail.com

Website: Turkmen Research Group

 


Burak Ülgüt, Assistant Professor

Analytical Chemistry

ulgut

Office: SB – 119

Phone: (90-312) 290 24 03

e-mail: ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Website: Ulgut Research Group